Staffing & Responsibilities 2023 – 2024:

Senior Leadership Team	Staff Member
Principal	Louise Burridge (Designated Safeguarding Lead)
(PSHRE & PPG Lead)	
Deputy Principal	Heidi Ray (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
(English, curriculum Lead	& EYFS Lead)
& Teacher Training)	
SENCo & Inclusion	Stefanie Beamish (Deputy Designated
Manager	Safeguarding Lead & Attendance Lead)

Class	Teacher
Nursery - Seuss	Tina Bird
Reception - Milne	Ashleigh Dilley (EYFS Lead) (Music & Drama Lead)
Reception - Potter	Emily Maclennan
Yr1 - Andersen	Rosa Marley (KS1 Lead) (R.E. Lead)
Yr1 - Kipling	Baljit Barhey
Yr2 - Barrie	Fiona Mulligan (History & Geography Lead)
Yr2 - Nesbit	Kimberley Morton-Eadie
Yr3 - Carroll	Bethany Finnegan (LKS2 Lead) (Phonics Lead)
Yr3 - Dickens	Darryl Dilley (Science Lead)
Yr4 - Blyton	Channaia Luz (Science Lead)
Yr4 - Lewis	Melissa Winder (D.T. Lead)
Yr5 - Shakespeare	Ania Grabarczyk (EAL Lead)
Yr5 - Zephaniah	Thomas Hanson (Computing Lead)
Yr6 - Austen	Gemma Uphill (UKS2 Lead) (Mathematics Lead)
Yr6 - Bronte	Elizabeth Bardsley (Mathematics Lead)
PE Lead & MFL Lead	Jose Montero
Art Lead	Juliette Green
HLTA	Baljit Barhey

Inclusion Role	Staff Member
ELSA	Liliana Delicado
Family Worker	Sharon McCartney

Support Staff	Staff Member
EYP Seuss Class	Heather Woodward
EYP Milne Class	Ellie Graves
EYP Potter Class	Penny Bishop
LSA Andersen Class	Hannah Heagren
LSA Kipling Class	Sangeeta Singh
LSA Barrie Class	Rochelle Docherty & Charlotte Cook (1:1 KS)
LSA Nesbit Class	Annette Millar & Sharon McCartney
LSA Carroll Class	Jess Ashton & Aqsa Masood
LSA Dickens Class	Aqsa Masood & Rukhshinda Baggia
LSA Blyton Class	Liliana Delicado
LSA Lewis Class	Claire Robertson & Rukhshinda Baggia
LSA Shakespeare Class	Stephanie Willcock
LSA Zephaniah Class	Fariba Kabir & Sharon McCartney
LSA Austen Class	Michelle Bellman
LSA Bronte Class	

Lunchtime Assistants	Staff Member	
Lunchtime Supervisor	Angela Marjoram	
Lunchtime Assistants	Sharon Dunk	
	Susan Dunk	
	Robina Kausar	
	Sajida Mehmood	
	Sandra Mero Loor	
	Diana Potter	
	Linda Wisniewska	
Breakfast Club Assistants	Debbie Cook	
	Sharon Dunk	

Administration	Staff Member
Admin Assistant	Debbie Reid
Admin Assistant	Lesley Way (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Facilities	Staff Member
------------	--------------

Facilities Manager	Raj Parhar
Site Supervisor	Peter Mizik
Assistant Site Supervisor	Andrew Mullan
Cleaners	Kayleigh Giles
	Robina Kausar
	Angela Marjoram
	Sandra Mero Loor
	Diana Potter
	Linda Wisniewska