Skip to content ↓

Term Dates


Term Dates for 2023/24

AUTUMN TERM

Inset Days

4th & 5th September 2023

Children not in school 

School Starts 

Wednesday 6th September 2023 

Nursery parents have been told when their children start

Finish for half term  

Friday 20th October 2023

 Half Term Holiday 23rd October-27th October 2023
Back to School  Monday 30th October 2023
Last day of term - Christmas Holidays 

Thursday 21st December 2023

Finish at 2pm

SPRING TERM

School Starts  Monday 8th January 2024
Finish for half term Friday 9th February 2024
Half Term Holiday 12th February-16th February 2024
Back to school  Monday 19th February 2024
Last Day of term - Easter Holidays

Thursday 28th March 2024

Finish at 2pm

SUMMER TERM

School Starts  Monday 15th April 2024
Bank Holiday

Monday 6th May 2024

School closed

Finish for half term Friday 24th May 2024
 Half Term Holiday 27th May-31st May 2024
Back to School  Monday 3rd June 2024
Inset Day Monday 17th June 2024
 Last Day of term - Summer Holidays

Friday 19th July 2024

Finish at 2pm

 TERM DATES FOR 2023-24 - see attachment below

TERM DATES FOR 2024-25 - see attachment below